TPT 2012 Jury

International Jury of TPT 2012

Five-member international jury will meet in early September 2012 in Trnava and selects the poster finalists, which will be exhibited at Triennial expositions and reproduced in the catalog. The jury has also right to award major prizes in each category. The evaluation criteria are stipulated by the jury.

The members of the international jury for 2012 are:

Chairman of the International Jury
Pekka LoiriFinland
– graphic designer

Stanislav Stankoci, Slovak Republic
– graphic designer, Dean of the Academy of Fine Arts and Design in Bratislava

François Caspar, France
– significant affichist, winner of Grand Prix 2009 TPT

Zdzisław Schubert, Poland
– reputable poster theorist

Jan Rajlich jr.Czech republic
– graphic designer

Gaby De Abreu, South Africa
– Icograda’s Vice President (Icograda Prize)

István Orosz, Hungary
– graphic designer (V4 Prize)